Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Clinics located in West Memphis, AR & Collierville, TN

772 total reviews

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 772 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria B.
Submitted 03/28/22
Excellent help, very kind, helpful and professional
Sandra M.
Submitted 03/28/22
Excellent and love Jennifer
Teresa W.
Submitted 03/28/22
The entire staff if very courteous and professional. I have to say Jennifer is awesome. I am very confident in her abilities and that she looks out for the best interest for her patients.
Annie C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great Work
Emily M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Everyone was super nice, professional and efficient.
Somica W.
Submitted 03/25/22
My experience was the best she made sure I was good before I left, I didn’t feel like I was just a patient. They are wonderful the whole staff
Somica W.
Submitted 03/25/22
The best as always
David C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone friendly and professional. I felt Dr. Bobo was very knowledgeable and made me feel confident in what he was doing and he did do a very great job
Betty T.
Submitted 03/24/22
I was seen by Dr. Hood today, he is very easy to talk to, but was not a Hip problem so referred me to Semmes Murphy Spine Clinic. Dr. Hood has done two Knee replacements for me. I think he is a very good Doctor
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/24/22
I'm in love with Dr. Hood he is great and patient and he listens to me and he cares, the best.
Neda M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great day, although I had to wait maybe 5-10 minutes until my test results were faxed from the hospital of last year. Very pleasant staff, I appreciate everything that do for me.
Alia M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Excellent treatment
Gloria M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very helpful - great customer service
Billie C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great experience ., caring, knowledgeable DAr and efficient staff.., the best
James R.
Submitted 03/23/22
Shirley H.
Submitted 03/23/22
Wonderful
Bobbie G.
Submitted 03/23/22
You were very good and the injections only hurt a little bit thank you
Deborah B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Everything went fine people was nice no problems
Toni C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Really listens.
Clinton C.
Submitted 03/22/22
The nurses and entire staff done a Great job!!