Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Clinics located in West Memphis, AR & Collierville, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1894 total reviews

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1894 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Listens &'explains things
Julia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I walk in Delta Orthopedics barely able to walk. After being treated, I am so much better. I totally recommend Jennifer Childers to help you with your Orthopedic problems.
Darrell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
The Dr and staff has always be professional and I've been seen in a timely manner
Shirley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very good
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Jennifer is amazing ! I’m going to be able to get some relief from chronic hip pain .. she explains everything about all my health concerns on terms that I can easily understand. I highly recommend her and I would go her for my medical needs.
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
It was very knowledgeable.
Darrell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
The staff was caring and showed great compassion about my situation. Thanks
Alice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Excellent very caring about his pati4
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Jennifer is the best! She has worked with me through several surgeries and issues always with my best interest in mind.
Hope L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
IT WAS GREAT
Margie I.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Hood was ok polite but he was not concerned about my pain you and I both know he is a doctor seeing the xrays he took as he already had a cat scan, he could have prescribed a few pills to help withe the pain till i got into nerve doctor. this is whats wrong, people are going to streets to get pain meds because doctors dont care then they are laced with fetnayl. you had a cat scan you could see billing me for xrays is just another charge that the cat scan showed and it cost me insurance does not pay all. this is a problem for our medical field but no one seems to care for the patient that is in extreme pain anymore.
Sharon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I’ve had 2 knee replacements in the last year. Dr. Hood has done an excellent job on both and even better, is approachable to talk over any questions. Now he also offers physical therapy and they do a wonderful job. I would highly recommend Dr. Hood and his staff.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Friendly, prompt and extremely helpful. I have seen her multiple times for multiple foot fractures. She always takes the time to listen and help.
Darrick F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I went to see Dr Hood because of soreness in my knee. A knee he performed surgery on 5 years ago. He X-rayed the knee and provided a very simple solution. He explained my situation in a way that could resolve the soreness and provided a plan of attack moving forward. I left feeling more knowledgeable about my situation and pain free. A 5 star Thanks to Delta Ortho Sports, Dr Hood and his staff.
Melody S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
She was informed. She didn't hurry trough and answered my questions.
Sherry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
She goes the extra mile to help my healing process
Francine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very welcoming staff. I felt Dr Hood and staff really meet my needs. He examined my leg throughly and not just a touch here and there. Very professional.
Kerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
They are awesome folks
Deidre M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
She is phenomenal
Nathaniel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Everything one was nice and professional.