Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Clinics located in West Memphis, AR & Collierville, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1894 total reviews

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1894 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Hood and his staff are wonderful. They go above and beyond to ensure you are as comfortable as possible. Dr Hood is an excellent surgeon, and I recommend him for any orthopedic need anyone may have.
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Great staff
Judith T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Jennifer was so sweet and caring. She explained everything!!
Loretta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr Hood took time to explain what to expect before and after the surgery. Very concern about this patient.
Lily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Everything went very well.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
I have been very satisfied with the care I have receiver.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr Hood was very professional and informative about bursititis was. He gave me exercises to do. I would refer him to anyone
Trina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Hood is very attentive and answers all of your questions. The staff are also really friendly. Busy, but very friendly nonetheless.
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Good experience. Didn’t wait long to see Jennifer C, got the shot I needed and was on my way. I’ll be back in 6 months for another shot. Very nice office with nice people.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
I had a pleasant visit at the Delta clinic today. Everyone was so nice, friendly and concerned and I felt real comfortable. Discussing. My problem with the doctors.
David M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr Michael and his staff where all all very nice and helpful professional about everything that they did
Ashley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
I’ve been coming to Jennifer for years. She’s very knowledgeable and cares about her patients well being.
Charlotte P S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Jennifer is wonderful with patients. I totally trust her advice and turn to her first. She always takes the time to explain everything to you. I have been going to her for years and she is the BEST.
Marilyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Jennifer knew my concerns and made effort to make sure I understood my situation. She’s thorough in providing support and guidance. Absolutely professional and went out of the way to make sure I was advised. By the way, you have to love that smile. Thanks for all you do.
Rodney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Concern
Alvin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
It was great as always
Beatrice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Jones is very understanding, kind, and patient. She explains what’s going on and offer solutions within your means.
Bobbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Excellent
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
She is very knowledgeable, professional and kind. I totally trust her judgment.
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very good