Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Clinics located in West Memphis, AR & Collierville, TN

772 total reviews

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 772 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very good experience
Mark S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very nice and helpful staff.
Terri W.
Submitted 04/20/22
Always wonderful. Very professional, yet friendly and very personable and interested in my concerns with my back issues. Answers my questions thoroughly and always follows up if necessary.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 04/19/22
Everybody was very good when I was hurting when I first broke my ankle they were very gentle they explain to me what was going on and I mean they were just amazing they're just so gentle it was it was a very good experience for me
Angela C.
Submitted 04/19/22
He is a great doctor He takes good care of my fractures arm
Tonya L.
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. I loved my experience there!
James B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Jennifer is an excellent PA, very knowledgeable and customer friendly!
Clinton T.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great
Minnie M.
Submitted 04/18/22
It was a nice experience the nurse were very nice and dr boo he’s so nice to his patience
June D.
Submitted 04/17/22
Satisfied no long waiting time. As staff friendly and helpful Doctor provided me with information I needed Fully explained my options Gave me relief right knee with Cortisone injection Made a return appointment
Tammy H.
Submitted 04/15/22
All staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Love NP Christy Jones
Sherry C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. BOBO is a great Dr. He will take away your pain and make you feel good again. I would recommend him very highly! He is the best to me! I have seen him several times over the years for different issues and he always fixes my issues so I feel good again! Fabulous Dr. !!!!!!!!
Rodney S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Both Dr. Bobo and Dr. Hood are straight shooters.
Yvonne B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone was so professional and nice
Sheila M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone is very friendly as well as professional!!! My kind of place….
Cloe C.
Submitted 04/13/22
They were fast and efficient. The emergency sirens went off while at my appointment but the staff all took me to a safe place till it was safe to leave. They are a very caring there. Thanks for watching out for my safety as well as your own.
Benjamin R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very efficient Quite satisfied
Jeannette H.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent. Dr. Hood always makes me feel better about my situation, no matter what my dilemma .
Willie G.
Submitted 04/12/22
Professional staff. X-ray technician informed me of every step in the process. The front desk clerk was proficient at her craft. Dr hood was timely and knowledgeable.
Curtis N.
Submitted 04/12/22
It was very friendly and helpful with all information about my visit. Service was great by the entire staffing center and it was a pleasure to meet Dr. Bo Bo.