Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Clinics located in West Memphis, AR & Collierville, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1894 total reviews

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1894 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
It was very awesome. Very knowledgeable Very polite I will use her again if I need to. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Martha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
The staff is great. They worked me in when they were full. Jennifer I can't say enough of how professional and compassionate she is. She takes the time to listen to you without you feeling hurried. I will recommend your practice to everyone.
Jeremiah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
I had a very positive experience with Delta Ortho. The staff were professional, friendly, well informed and efficient. I was at ease and given simple, practical, steps to follow to improve my condition. I recommend this group to everyone!!!
Consuelo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Wonderful
Presses A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
I love talking with her. She explained everything to detail to detail.
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Great DR she was very thorough and completely answered all questions and provided options for treatment.
Timothy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Excellent
Terri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Jennifer Childers is the best. The staff at Delta orthopedic is awesome. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Stacy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Very professional, warm and friendly staff.
Sara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Jennifer is the absolute best ! She is so thorough and “fixes me” every time !
Lavonzella K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH DR.HOOD AND STAFF
Kristina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Jennifer is amazing!!! She has been helping me with my chronic condition for almost 10 years. I took my mom to her after seeing every doctor you can think of and Jennifer was the only one who listened to her and gave her info her others drs didn’t and I have no doubt she will have her back to normal soon!
Diann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
He is very friendly and professional, so is his staff. He just forgot to send my prescription in
Jane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Very good and catein
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. Hood is a very knowledgable, personable, professional, and attentive to his patients. I would recommend him to anyone.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
She is magnificent ,she cares about all her patients.just love how she listen and just all heart
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Very satisfied
Esther M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
5 stars
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Dr Hood is a wonderful person he help me with my knee pain did a good job