Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Clinics located in West Memphis, AR & Collierville, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1862 total reviews

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1862 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Jennifer is amazing!!! She has been helping me with my chronic condition for almost 10 years. I took my mom to her after seeing every doctor you can think of and Jennifer was the only one who listened to her and gave her info her others drs didn’t and I have no doubt she will have her back to normal soon!
Diann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
He is very friendly and professional, so is his staff. He just forgot to send my prescription in
Jane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Very good and catein
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. Hood is a very knowledgable, personable, professional, and attentive to his patients. I would recommend him to anyone.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
She is magnificent ,she cares about all her patients.just love how she listen and just all heart
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Very satisfied
Esther M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
5 stars
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Dr Hood is a wonderful person he help me with my knee pain did a good job
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
She was great!!
Marlin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Surgery went well and all nurses were courteous. Explained ever thing prior to operation.
Tamika T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Great Experience!! Good Surgeon! I Trust Dr Hood's Medical Advice! Friendly Office Staff!! Nice Clean Office! I Definitely Recommend This Physician For Orthopedic Care!!
Jo Ann V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Fast & courteous service. Christy is a great listener & truly cares!
Rayborn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Very good people and staff
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Great bedside manner, very observant about any situation.
Shirley C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
It was timely and curtious.
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
Thanks so much all your concern and wonderful care. Marti Ash
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
Dr. Childers and all the staff. are so wonderful, and knowlledgable. Always person able. Informative, kind and helpful. Thanks .....for all your concern.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
They have a great team and do a great job
Becky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Love Mellansy. Always does it good job.
Jalen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Great customer service would recommend to anyone.