Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Clinics located in West Memphis, AR & Collierville, TN

112 total reviews

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin R.
Submitted 03/21/20
I made my visit because of the care my mother received by Dr. Hood and his staff. She was given respectful and heartfelt care. Because of that I had a need for orthopedic care and Dr. Hood was my first choice and I was not surprised ant the perfect care I was given. Dr. Hood and his staff are great at there craft and I assure any and all that you can expect the same. Thank you Dr. Hood and staff
Jane H.
Submitted 03/20/20
My wait time to see Jennifer Childress is always under 30 minutes. Jennifer is very knowledgeable of her profession and treats her patients with respect. I never feel like I am being rushed to end the visit.
Pamela A.
Submitted 03/11/20
Jennifer and the staff always take great care of me!!
Rochell S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Always very concerned about my over all welfare and physical health.
KaThy M.
Submitted 03/04/20
Jennifer is the most caring-compassionate caregiver I’ve ever had! She understands and most of all SHE LISTENS!
David T.
Submitted 03/02/20
New patients. Got in for same day appointment. Not a long wait. Great, friendly staff. All were very knowledgeable and eager to help. PA knows here stuff and hopefully got me on a road to recovery.
Martin H.
Submitted 02/28/20
Jennifer Childers is my favorite medical provider of all time. She is friendly, caring, smart, devoted and concerned. Equally, the entire team has always treated me with care and in a most friendly and welcoming manner. KUDOS
Theresa H.
Submitted 02/26/20
Love Jennifer Childers! Always professional, yet personal - you can feel that she cares about you and your health. Wonderful PA-C - I highly recommend her.
Charlotte P.
Submitted 02/25/20
Jennifer is awesome very caring knowledgeable, very thorough.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 02/24/20
Informative, patient, caring
Joann D.
Submitted 02/14/20
The staff is so welcoming, pactient and made sure I understood what was told to me. I was relaxed from the first time I talked to Rhonda. Dr. Hood took time with me, explained everything, my options and why he chooses the surgery center that he does. Thanks!
Jo D.
Submitted 02/13/20
It was fast and on time. Jennifer is very compassionate and interested in her patients.
Ernestine G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very pleased with their service. Explains treatments, takes time to listen to patients, never a long wait to be seen. Highly recommend.
Jo Ellen W.
Submitted 01/22/20
All staff members listen well. I never feel rushed.
Douglas M.
Submitted 01/20/20
Jennifer was very thorough and performed my procedure in a timely and professional manner.
Pamela D.
Submitted 01/16/20
I appreciate the friendliness of the staff and the thoroughness of my visits.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 01/07/20
This office is very effective and professional at all times. They get you in and out and look after the patients needs!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 01/06/20
Pleasant & caring.
Eva V.
Submitted 12/27/19
I hve done both fully replaced knees I was scared but know I see how good I feel no more walkers love every support from delta
Kippy G.
Submitted 12/26/19
Great