Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Clinics located in West Memphis, AR & Collierville, TN

148 total reviews

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Honest approach
Emily R.
Submitted 08/10/20
I received excellent care from Jennifer Childers today, as I do with every visit. In addition to being thorough, knowledgeable and personable, she is a natural teacher who can explain even the most technical idea into a clear understanding for her patients.
Patricia C.
Submitted 08/09/20
Always polite and informative. Sees you right at your scheduled time. No waiting.
Linda T.
Submitted 07/30/20
I truly got the help that I needed, and the answers that I was praying for.
Arthur D.
Submitted 07/27/20
She said she never got shots but they work real well
Linda W.
Submitted 07/24/20
I am very pleased with my initial appt with Jennifer Childers. She spent a lot of time reviewing my medical records and carefully explained my recent lab work results with me and gave me a chance to ask questions. I am happy to be in her practice going forward with my bone health matters.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Thank you so much Nurse Jones for your caring and support that was shown by you on Tues, June 21 in your facility. I felt so comfortable being in your presence. I will definitely recommend any of my co workers, family members, church family to your office. Thanks again, Cynthia Williams
Thomas H.
Submitted 07/20/20
Staff is very friendly. Dr. Childers seems very knowledgeable.
Bobbie M.
Submitted 07/17/20
At all my schedule appointments the entire staff were always friendly and helpful just fantastic.
Clifford V.
Submitted 07/07/20
Great
Jesse James S.
Submitted 07/06/20
Knowledgeable friendly and always on time. Dr Hood a true professional
Daphne H.
Submitted 07/02/20
As always, the staff at Delta Ortho is friendly and professional. Jennifer Childers is fantastic. Knowledgeable and willing to answer all my questions and concerns.
Phyllis J.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great experience. Everything was explained to me thoroughly, such as how to take certain vitamins and foods to help with getting the vitamins I need. Didn’t feel rushed like at some dr offices.
Lorri W.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Hood and his staff are top notch. Professional, respectful and very thorough.
Willie B.
Submitted 06/15/20
Everyone is very professional and treat their patients with the upmost respect. The staff is very knowledgeable, nice and have compassionate for their patients. I love how they take time to show how much they care and answer questions fully.
Jane H.
Submitted 06/13/20
I was taken into the private room right away with no wait time. I always enjoy talking to Jennifer Childers, and she is so efficient.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 06/12/20
Jennifer is very thorough and professional! Really made me feel comfortable about getting injections for my painful areas.
Joe F.
Submitted 06/11/20
Jennifer was delightful! She took excellent care of draining my olecranon bursitis... painless and quick. As a Tennessee licensed Chiropractor, I highly recommend Delta Orthopedics... a friendly and highly efficient place to go for your orthopedic surgical needs.
Dan S P.
Submitted 06/03/20
Delta Med is like a professional fraternity house! The best care and absolutely the best staff, so friendly. Even though I'm just a patient, everyone greets me by name. Jennifer is a wonderful physician , Sarah is right there, PT are friends and rest of staff are fabulous. I even use to go visit once a month just to say hello.
Kristy C.
Submitted 05/27/20
Great staff, nice office.