Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Clinics located in West Memphis, AR & Collierville, TN

103 total reviews

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joann D.
Submitted 02/14/20
The staff is so welcoming, pactient and made sure I understood what was told to me. I was relaxed from the first time I talked to Rhonda. Dr. Hood took time with me, explained everything, my options and why he chooses the surgery center that he does. Thanks!
Jo D.
Submitted 02/13/20
It was fast and on time. Jennifer is very compassionate and interested in her patients.
Ernestine G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very pleased with their service. Explains treatments, takes time to listen to patients, never a long wait to be seen. Highly recommend.
Jo Ellen W.
Submitted 01/22/20
All staff members listen well. I never feel rushed.
Douglas M.
Submitted 01/20/20
Jennifer was very thorough and performed my procedure in a timely and professional manner.
Pamela D.
Submitted 01/16/20
I appreciate the friendliness of the staff and the thoroughness of my visits.
Ann K.
Submitted 01/16/20
Bree is always professional and she makes having your teeth cleaned a "fun" experience.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 01/07/20
This office is very effective and professional at all times. They get you in and out and look after the patients needs!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 01/06/20
Pleasant & caring.
Eva V.
Submitted 12/27/19
I hve done both fully replaced knees I was scared but know I see how good I feel no more walkers love every support from delta
Kippy G.
Submitted 12/26/19
Great
Bobbie M.
Submitted 12/21/19
The office give good service and have a wonderful and friendly staff.Everyone of them cares about the patients.
Robert O F.
Submitted 12/19/19
The whole experience from the moment I walked in to schedule my visit through receiving the care I needed was pleasant and professional.
Randy V.
Submitted 12/18/19
Best ortho doctor around. Always in and out quick and never pushes tests that aren’t necessary. I have several family members and friends that go to her.
Theresa F.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very good doctor and she explained the facts of osteoporosis to me..
Gregory G.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great news!
Catherine H.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very personal staff .. rarely wait to see Jenn .. she is very knowledgeable and helpful with decisions about my treatment. Recommend highly!
Drinda R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Jennifer is always kind, listens well, is very knowledgeable and has a great touch with a needle! The entire staff is amazing!
Colletta T.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very nice people
Carol D.
Submitted 12/10/19
Jennifer is wonderful and very knowledgeable along with her staff.