Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Clinics located in West Memphis, AR & Collierville, TN

167 total reviews

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Thanks for all you
Tabitha B.
Submitted 10/29/20
Jennifer and the staff were very kind, professional and happy doing their job. Wonderful bedside manor, very thorough examination. Listened with care and concern of my issue and I didn’t feel rushed in and out. Confident in the plan that was made to get me back on track.
Harry M.
Submitted 10/28/20
The front office group made me feel welcome, all the staff was thorough, and the examination and doctor's evaluation was thorough. My concerns were addressed, this was a pleasant experience, and I would be glad to refer others.
Glenn W.
Submitted 10/21/20
The atmosphere was very enjoyable. Dr Hood was very thorough in answer question concerning my health issue
Shelia W.
Submitted 10/20/20
It was nice meeting Dr Hood the staff was awesome and very Very nice we need More Doctor like Dr Hood he took His time out to explain what was going with me I'm hoping that He can really help Me with this pain I having in my shoulder.
Deborah G.
Submitted 10/12/20
No complaints. Went as expected.
Craig J.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr Hood is straight forward. The Xray is very visible which makes it easy to observe the progress.
Karen M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Everyone is very helpful to your needs. They were able to help me change my appointment at the last minute do to a repair conflict that I had
Patrick P.
Submitted 09/16/20
Always get the questions and concerns answered in layman’s terms. I appreciate Jennifer’s attention.
Debra M.
Submitted 09/09/20
As always, she was professio
Frederick Y.
Submitted 09/08/20
Careful & experienced consultation
Karla M.
Submitted 08/27/20
I was able to get an appointment within 24 hours I know I was worked in but I was still able to get in when I desperately needed it. The appointment was long but extremely thorough this is the only office it even cared about any over-the-counter supplements I was taking. Jennifer was kind and spent All the time I needed to understand what was going on and what I needed to do in the future as well as what to avoid. I was very pleased
Angela R.
Submitted 08/26/20
I haven't been to the office since Dr. Anna Palmeri retired, I do know Jennifer well from years of excellent care. I have yet to meet Dr. Hood. I will recommend this place and it's staff to anyone looking for orthopedic care.
Angela R.
Submitted 08/26/20
Jennifer was nice and sweet as usual, she is familiar with my case and told me what would make me better and when I am ready, let her know. She gives excellent care/treatment.
Sam L.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr Hood have been a blessings to me and my wife he should be a 5 instead. Of 3
Harriett L.
Submitted 08/26/20
Jennifer Childers is great! She explains test results very clearly!
Bonnie G.
Submitted 08/25/20
I have always been pleased with the service and care I receive here.
Pamela T.
Submitted 08/24/20
I'm always interested to know my lab results fro my nutrition. I appreciate the additional tests that were arranged impromptu. It saved me time in the future!
Chris N.
Submitted 08/18/20
Jennifer is great! Very personable and knowledgeable. Thanks
Jonathan S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Honest approach