Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Clinics located in West Memphis, AR & Collierville, TN

189 total reviews

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard C.
Submitted 01/22/21
No better staff anywhere
Mary B.
Submitted 01/19/21
Doctors & Staff excel at what they do. Excellent care, concern & communication!!
Wayne B.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very pleasant
Amy D.
Submitted 01/13/21
Jennifer provides great care, is always friendly and spends the necessary time to determine the best course of treatment for her patients.
Janie J.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very professional, efficient, and kind DR. Hood and staff.
David J.
Submitted 01/07/21
Excellent service and friendly, very professional.
Jo D.
Submitted 12/27/20
As soon as I called to let them know that I was in parking lot I was able to go up. The personal was extremely helpful and took of my needs. Dr Childers is so special she is interested in you and no one else at time. Everyone is so special and I feel like I am special.
Richard C.
Submitted 12/27/20
No matter how down I feel just walking in the office makes me feel better thanks to you and your staff
James B.
Submitted 12/21/20
Very accommodating, reception, nurses were great. Jennifer is great, takes plenty of time explaining the problem and determining a course of action.
Cherlyn A.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Childers was exceptional! I felt very at ease during my appointment because of her pleasant demeanor and how thorough she was about my condition during my visit.
Ernest S.
Submitted 12/18/20
It was great. The Secretary,Nurse and PT.
Hazel D.
Submitted 12/18/20
Everyone was very nice
Donethan M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Mrs. Jones was very professional and able to communicate every step of procedure keeping me informed.
Christopher J.
Submitted 12/16/20
.
Mark N.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Childers is an outstanding physician. She takes time to explain her diagnosis and treatment procedures in a way that immediately makes you at ease. She is the most caring doctor I have had!
John F.
Submitted 12/02/20
This was my first appointment. Everyone was very professional and courteous. Wait time was acceptable and felt I received excellent treatment.
Devora S.
Submitted 11/25/20
Jennifer always provides excellent service and very professional.
Evelyn B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Jennifer is so professional and capable. She has the best healthy attitude! The whole staff does a fantastic job putting people at ease.
Linda K.
Submitted 11/17/20
She is always very thorough and takes time to listen to any questions I may have and she makes sure I understand. I highly recommend Jennifer Childers to all if my friends.
Mary T.
Submitted 11/16/20
Appreciate her time and recommendations