Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Clinics located in West Memphis, AR & Collierville, TN

570 total reviews

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 570 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mildred W.
Submitted 01/25/22
First visit went very well. Staff explained everything and answered questions!!! Very nice!!!
Vernita M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very detailed and professional staff and awesome doctor love them ❤️❤️❤️
Carol B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Christy was extremely helpful! She told me what was wrong and discussed how we are gonna get me back to 100%. I love the staff also!!!!
Yvette G.
Submitted 01/22/22
Totally satisfied from walking in to walking out; nice patient care; Dr. Hood took time to explain what’s going on and making sure that I understood diagnosis and prognosis.
Carol Y.
Submitted 01/22/22
Excellent
Danny D.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very good people to take care of all my orthopedic needs. Thanks
James B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Good
Donna M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great medical trestment!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Christy really listened to me. I didn’t feel rushed or brushed aside. My concerns were heard and that meant a lot to me. She was compassionate and helpful. Just what I needed from a medical provider!
Aaron J.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very good.
Brenda T.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent customer service from staff.
Candace R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great job!!
Nancy P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent in caring and thoroughly explained the condition and the process for healing.
Sandra B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Wonderful Staff, love Amy!!! Never a long wait. Dr. Bobo is an excellent Dr.
Robert F.
Submitted 01/18/22
Friendly staff who ask pertinent questions, solid info about self-care, quick in & out.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Quick, polite, and encouraging ❤️
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 01/18/22
He really takes the time to.explain what's going on and he has a good bedside manner
Jax M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Always personal, knowledgeable and professional with our family. Thank you for giving us the best care.
Misty C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent
Sandra R.
Submitted 01/12/22
I have been dealing with a shoulder injury for 16 months. I could not get any relief until I saw Dr. Hood and Jennifer. He stayed the course with me and after physical therapy and cortisone shots he performed surgery and repaired my shoulder. I'm very thankful to Dr Hood, Jennifer and their staff. I am in the way to being back to my old self again thanks to these great medical professionals. I would "HIGHLY" recommend.