Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Clinics located in West Memphis, AR & Collierville, TN

82 total reviews

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth K.
Submitted 12/07/19
My experience with Christy Jones, APRN was great.
Kathleen F.
Submitted 12/06/19
I always leave happier than when I came in. Great people great office everyone really friendly atmosphere cares about you. Friendly atm
Betty T.
Submitted 12/04/19
Jennifer took the time to explain things & show me my ex rays.
Carol M.
Submitted 12/03/19
EXCELLENT !!!
Nicole M.
Submitted 11/28/19
Jennifer listened to everything I had to say- and knew what was wrong and how to treat me within a matter of seconds... I have and will continue to recommend her to anyone ❤️
Michael B.
Submitted 11/27/19
The entire staff is very friendly, professional, and meet and exceed all expectations you may have during you visit. The medical staff including Jennifer, takes the time to make sure they have a good understanding of the issue you are being treated or seen for during your visit. All provide very detailed information regarding treatment, cause, issue, and what to expect over time regarding your medical situation. I am very satisfied with my visit and the assistance regarding making the appointment, paperwork, and medical care I was given. This is not my first visit, and should I require medical assistance / treatment in the future, I will once again schedule my appointments with this office. I highly recommend Jennifer and greatly appreciate the assistance from the entire office staff.
Mike W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Everyone is especially nice and professional
Sheila S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very thorough exam.
Lawrence W.
Submitted 11/25/19
Jennifer's demeanor has always been both kind and professional. Having an orthopedic issue is no fun, but things have always been better for me after seeing her for treatment.
Brittany D.
Submitted 11/23/19
Finally getting the help I need and Mrs. Christy is making sure of that!
Linda W.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very attentive and knowledgeable.
Kattie B.
Submitted 11/22/19
I love the staff,,They are always so nice
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Awesome friendly staff I would recommend to everyone
Judith S S.
Submitted 11/22/19
My appointment with Jennifer was one of THE best medical experiences I have ever had! She takes all the time needed to explain and answer questions. She is so caring and takes genuine interest in her patients, and She is open to “alternative “ solutions. So now, rather than facing a future full of medication that has numerous side effects, she sent me home with a prescription “medical food “ along with exercise and dietary plans. Thank you Jennifer!!!!
Carolyn J.
Submitted 11/21/19
Everything went Just Fine. Thank You
Beverly H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Informative and caring
Timothy C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Wonderful care.
George C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great visit, good information, perhaps we could have reached this conclusion back in July.
Deborah H.
Submitted 11/15/19
She never makes you feel like you are being rushed. She listens to you and really tries to help you feel better.
Clay C.
Submitted 11/15/19
She’s the best; takes time with her patient, explains the problem and openly discusses treatment options.