Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Clinics located in West Memphis, AR & Collierville, TN

831 total reviews

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 831 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine E.
Submitted 06/30/22
Continued quality care. Jennifer Childers is a wonderful PA-C. Compassionate knowledgeable and so friendly.
Frances M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Professional Compassionate
Angie D.
Submitted 06/29/22
Top notch!! Spent time answering questions and explaining treatment plan. I feel very confident in this care provider! I would and have recommended her to friends and family!
Michael L.
Submitted 06/28/22
Staff very friendly. Good first time experience.
Sherry C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very good. Jennifer was very professional and explained to me what my problem was. I thank her.she made me feel better.
Stacy B.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great place... Very Friendly and Helpful
William S.
Submitted 06/28/22
My experience was great the people were fantastic everything went well thank you
Toni R.
Submitted 06/27/22
Jennifer is extremely thorough. I’m very happy with her care.
Teresa D.
Submitted 06/24/22
Talking to Dr Bobo went well. I went to my appointment on Wednesday Dr Bobo was supposed to fax a prescription to Kroger pharmacy on that same day HOWEVER TODAY IS FRIDAY!! I STILL DON'T HAVE PRECRIPTON AT THE PHARMACY!! I CALLED DR BOBO OFFICE THURSDAY MORNING AND WAS PROMISED THAT IT WOULD BE FAXED OVER TO THE PHARMACY HOWEVER STILL NO PRESCRIPTION!! Today is Friday Delta Orthopedic is CLOSED TODAY!!
Sandra R.
Submitted 06/23/22
Always very friendly staff, very efficient 8n getting you back to see doctor. Always explains everything before they do it. I highly recommend Dr. Hood and staff. His assistant personally gave me her cell number when I was having such a hard time with my shoulder injury (You rock Molly).
Dorothy D.
Submitted 06/22/22
The technicians, nurses and Jennifer Childers were all very professional and answered all questions we had. Never at anytime were we rushed. The consult was explained in detail and all questions answered. Very patio and great bed-side manner!
Oscar L.
Submitted 06/22/22
Djfjfj
Murray C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent service from start to finish.
Cathalene T.
Submitted 06/22/22
Direct information for my injury. Great care and attentive to my level of understanding. Broke the terms down for me to understand.
Yvonne T.
Submitted 06/22/22
Warm & Friendly, very Professional staff Love and respect Dr Bobo
Mary J.
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent!!!!!!
Rebecca N.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great. Dr. Bobo is the best
Christopher S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Courteous, experienced staff! Always a good experience in getting my needs assessed by this staff.
Mozella R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Childers Explained all my questions and I left the office that she can help me with my issues. She was friendly and pro
Debra M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Always excellent!