Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Clinics located in West Memphis, AR & Collierville, TN

228 total reviews

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shonda S.
Submitted 05/08/21
Great
Andrew B.
Submitted 05/08/21
It was nice
Jackie L.
Submitted 05/05/21
very very satisfied...would recommend someone highly
Robert O F.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great experience, Jennifer is fantastic, she takes the time to answer my questions and advices me on the best cource of action.
Brenda B.
Submitted 05/01/21
She was very professional. She examined my injury and X-ray’s that she ordered and explained in detail in terms I could understand what was wrong with my knee and what the plan was to take care of it. I felt very confident and comfortable with her.
Judy S.
Submitted 04/28/21
She is very knowledgeable. I could not be more confident in her ability to diagnose. Also friendly and easy to talk too.
David R.
Submitted 04/28/21
Everyone there showed concern and I felt they really cared about my pain. And where going to try and help me.
Bobbie B.
Submitted 04/26/21
Great experience Everyone helpful! Love this office!
Arnetra C.
Submitted 04/23/21
It was amazing.
Thedora L.
Submitted 04/21/21
Staff are friendly and concerned for your health.
Debra W.
Submitted 04/20/21
Friendly people, good information.
Tracy L.
Submitted 04/18/21
Excellent from the front office too the assistant. Dr. Hood is always patient answering all my questions and concerns.
Emily R.
Submitted 04/14/21
Jennifer Childers is always the professional with a joyful personality. She is organized, thorough, outgoing and a true teacher with her breakdown of difficult medical explanations.
Susan H.
Submitted 04/08/21
Jennifer Childers is always so personable and professional!!
Brittany B.
Submitted 04/04/21
Sweet care and nice
Patsy F.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Hood is a great doctor, when I had my accident he literally saved my foot because my ankle had been shattered. I would highly recommend him
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 03/25/21
The staff is so courteous and my visit was quick and efficient.
Carol C.
Submitted 03/23/21
Wait was just a bit long, but Dr. Hood was very kind. Treatment plan was conservative, which I was hoping for!
Gail T.
Submitted 03/19/21
Jennifer is a favorite healthcare provider of mine. She is great at explaining details and is always showing a positive attitude. She is great.
Harryette B.
Submitted 03/16/21
My experience was wonderful. So much time was spent with me. I got so much information that I had never been given before. It was a wonderful appointment