Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Clinics located in West Memphis, AR & Collierville, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1894 total reviews

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1894 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Christy shows genuine concern for the well being of her patients!
Harold J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Very good
Stacy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Great, attentive, and very knowledgeable.
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Patient and caring always. I would highly recommend the entire staff to anyone needing health care.
Julian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
She very helpful explaining what issue was.Her doctor and patients interactions was a the top of list. That was second best experience I had the kindness was off the chart. Thank you very much
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
She will work with you to find the best treatment to get you well.
Tina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Good. Short wait time. Friendly staff
Kimberly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Jennifer is professional, compassionate, and genuine. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else for my treatment.
Tamika T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
She Was Friendly & Informative! Nice Office As WeLL!! Great Experience For Me!!
Larry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr Bobo and staff are so caring and professional. Best office visit. If I need future orthopedic care I will certainly go back to Delta Orthopedic. Thank you for helping me
Gregory L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Got me right in, great people.
Dallas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Very good
Wayne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Great Doctor and assistant
Bobby T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Had a good day with Dr Hood.The shot he gave me for shoulders got rid of my pain
Carolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
My experience was great. Jennifer listened to my concerns and explained things very well. She was very thorough.
Cathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr Hood is the bomb. He really took so much time to explain every detail of my problem. He had been my doctor for over 5 years and I love him. The staff is great too.
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Friendly atmosphere, professional
Anne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Treated great and she listened to my concerns and answered them.
Stacy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Jennifer was very friendly & knowledgeable. She cares and wants the best for each patient.
Mildred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr. Bobo review my X-rays with me and treated me right away to give me relief. Thanks