Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Clinics located in West Memphis, AR & Collierville, TN

772 total reviews

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 772 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianne D.
Submitted 03/22/22
Jennifer was wonderful in answering all my questions, providing me with the information I needed to improve my health, and explaining in easy to understand my questions about medicines I’m taking. I have lots of doctors and she is my favorite!
Deatrice J.
Submitted 03/22/22
The BEST, she was concern about my knee and how well l was feeling she was a very patient person with me
Gwendolyn C.
Submitted 03/21/22
It was great
Shelia O.
Submitted 03/21/22
Christy Jones us awesome!! Makes your experience the most pleasant it can be when getting an injection!! Overall the best!!
Robert E.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Childer’s is always the bomb…even though she gave a shot today
Rebecca W.
Submitted 03/18/22
Everybody at the clinic was so good to me I feel in my hallway Monday night and Tuesday my doctors since me to the ortho Clinic and they got me in really well they were so gentle with me and very informative and letting me know what was going on that I had indeed broken my bone but they were just so good about the x-rays and everything and making sure that they could be as gentle as they could thank you so much for all of your help and your kindness and patience
Rebecca N.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Bobo is an excellent Dr. He has taken very good care of me and my family.
Pamela H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Bobo is great with his patients. My complaint today is that my appointment was at 10:30 and I sat in the waiting room for 1 hour and 15 minutes. I was there to get a cortisone shot in my lower back...sitting that long in an uncomfortable chair didn't help my back pain!
Malcolm W.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr BoBo was very informative, i was feeling better after his treatment. He also send me to Physical Therapy,now i am doing great
Debra M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Everything was wonderful, as usual
Carolyn B.
Submitted 03/16/22
5
Linda C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Thorough explanation, handouts and handwritten instructions made for a well-informed appointment
Howard W.
Submitted 03/16/22
Terrific bedside manner
Brenda B.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Bobo and his staff go beyond their duty to be sure their parents are well taken care of. Dr. Bobo answers all your questions. I would refer my family and friends to Dr. Bobo or to his group anytime.
Sharon L.
Submitted 03/15/22
Courteous, timely, responsive, professional, informative
Harriet T.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great information. Efficient, hopefully the treatment will take care of the knee problem. Very comfortable with Dr. Bobo and Kathy.
Dennis A.
Submitted 03/15/22
Jennifer and the Delta staff are great!!
Janie F.
Submitted 03/14/22
Always very happy with everyone.
Jennie C.
Submitted 03/14/22
Good
Mary W.
Submitted 03/12/22
AWESOME!!!!!