Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Clinics located in West Memphis, AR & Collierville, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1894 total reviews

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1894 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I am currently a five year Prolia patient of Christy Jones and I am 100+% pleased.
Johnnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Jennifer is excellent! She is very knowledgeable and has an ability to make the patient feel at ease. I loved her!!
April E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
I give Dr. JENNIFER CHILDERS and staff 1000% soon as you come through the office doors your treated so nice and with smiling faces. Dr. JENN is the best she listens and explains to me what's going on with my knees she gives me honesty. The entire staff is so sweet and nice. Kudos to you all beautiful ladies!
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Friendly and took time to explain results of blood tests and status of my bone density
Juanita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
I have been coming here for 6 months after an auto accident and had major back pain. They are very attentive to your needs and puts you first. I couldn't recommend a better office staff and doctor all the way down to physical therapy!! They listen to u and work with u to get u back to a better mobility. SIMPLY PUT THE BEST IVE EVER EXPERIENCED
Clara Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Jennifer was excellent. She explained everything in detail and she did it in a manner you can understand.
Dary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Jennifer is amazing, will listen to you and your concern.. care about your wellbeing. I will recommend her to all of my family and friend. I wish every Dr in the world are like her.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I admire and respect Jennifer Childers and the staff at Delta Ortho. They are caring with the patients and concerned about their welfare.
Marianne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Friendly and helpful! Great staff
Molly H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Staff saw me quickly and efficiently. Doctor didn’t explain medicine or any warning with usage. I was concerned about that. She (Childers) was real specific about follow up time. I feel time well spent would describe my office visit.
Karla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
This is the most supportive doctors office that I have ever had experienced. Jennifer Childers is excellent and always has a smile and time for me. I won’t go into the details, but believe me when I tell you, this woman actually save my life by finding a very dangerous medical situation.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
The best always
Mildred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Childers and staff provides great customer service and care.
Monica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Jennifer is very caring, friendly, respectful and concerned about her patients. She takes the time to ask and answer all questions, give recommendations and suggestions that will ensure overall satisfaction. Thank you so much for being on hands with me
Kimily T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Jennifer is EXCELLENT. Her knowledge, compassion, interest in her patients and in her science is impeccable. Proud to have her as my ortho provider- top notch, no question.
June M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr. Hood practices conservative medicine. Surgery was not his first choice for my treatment. Everyone there was very professional and friendly
Desi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Jennifer is very thorough, very approachable. She takes the time to listen and answer questions. With so many patients she knows me by first name basis. I would definitely recommend her to others. She gives you that one on one with patience and a smile.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Very pleased with experience we got at Delta. We’re professional and pleasantly friendly, caring and explained everything so we understood. Totally recommend.
Terry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
She listens to you and she is very nice
Cheryl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Friendly and helpful