Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Clinics located in West Memphis, AR & Collierville, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1894 total reviews

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1894 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Christy was wonderful! The whole staff was welcoming and wonderful. They really took their time to talk with me and explain everything!
Chris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Everyone very friendly and professional. Dr. Jennifer is great to with and very helpful.
Connie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
My experience was great!
Alonzo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr Childers listened to her patient
Evelyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Office was easily located. The front desk was very helpful and professional. The office is clean, neat and light looking open and light my Jennifer is amazing. The young lady who did the x-rays was polite and gentle with me. The office person. All the staff personnel was helpful and concerned, but Jennifer she did so good. She was professional explained to me what it happened showed me what had happened on the x-rays and a little model. She explained what I was gonna do what she was gonna do with the ultrasound and was very professional and everything she did. I am so pleased with my experience. Will definitely recommend Delta Jennifer wise amazing thank you for easing my pain and letting me know what was wrong and what I needed to do to keep walking.
Susie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Great experience They make you comfortable. And, the entire staff is great.
Glenn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Worked me in the day I called. After diagnosing my injury they sat down with me and went over all the options available and set a plan to get healthy. Would definitely recommend!
Doreen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Very good love going there.
Lyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Informative, receptive to my questions, precise, patient and very pleasant
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Very nice and attentive
Kerrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Christy and Kristen are the best!!
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Awesome service. Christy Jones is an amazing listener, great doctor, and goes out of her way to help with treatment and home treatment plans. She is well mannered and knowledgeable about her work. She makes sure I understand, and answers all of my questions.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I've been seeing Jennifer PA-C for years. She's thorough, professional, and sweet as can be. I've never felt rushed or left with unanswered questions. She hits all the marks! I have and will continue to recommend her!
Leslie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Bobo is very nice, listens to you, and explains your results in a manner you can understand, verbally and visually on your X-ray.
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
She does a wonderful job she taking care of me and My problem
Lashuntane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Excellent customer service. Easy to talk to all around excellent.
Marlin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Great Doctor listen to your concerns. Give diagnosis based off facts and information. Some Doctors don't.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Great
Jennie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
GREAT
Max L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
It was very understandable kind nice and always gets to the problem of what's going on with you.and they take time too explain every issue that you have let them help you like they helped me because I'm 100percent satisfied with what issues I have to discuss with them and very curtious of what they do and know what's going and I would give them a 100% on every thing that they had told me they would get to the problem because they want us to do what they wanted and what they were going to have to do and very concerned about the problem and very understanding the problem and concel the bad to the good