Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Clinics located in West Memphis, AR & Collierville, TN

772 total reviews

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 772 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean P.
Submitted 04/11/22
Great
Ernest R.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very friendly and courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Hood and his staff for all your ortho needs.
Connie R.
Submitted 04/11/22
She is beautiful person who cares about her patients
Harry M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Thorough, concerned, and helpful
Christine C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very punctual and friendly. My experience with Jennifer is always wonderful. She’s very knowledgeable about our bodies and treats each patient with kindness and care. I would highly recommend Delta to my friends.
Cassandra R.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very Helpful
Tiffany K.
Submitted 04/07/22
Friendly staff and thorough explanation.
Jackie R.
Submitted 04/06/22
It was efficient and ready to answer any questions. Very friendly.
Yolanda R.
Submitted 04/06/22
It was a Great Office visit
Tina C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very good plenty of time with me.
Nyron P.
Submitted 04/06/22
It was interesting and hoping that they can get me better
Willie D.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very thorough Dr.Bobo and staff. Very satisfied and I would recommend him to others.
Sherrill R.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great appointment
Aresa M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very caring and professional and she has a beautiful personality. GREAT JOB JENNIFER
Carolyn E.
Submitted 04/04/22
my visit was good. The xrays were explained to me thoroughly by Dr Hood.
Marilyn H.
Submitted 04/04/22
Friendly, efficient, and definitely great customer services.
Janet B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Jennifer is the best! I greatly and sincerely appreciate her kind manner and her very impressive level of expertise! The staff at Delta Orthopedic is also wonderful! Thanks to all…
Billie S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Was seen on time. Dr. Bobo gives good shots to ease my knee pain. Very pleasant environment.
Rayborn H.
Submitted 03/30/22
It’s all ways nice to know you be taken care of Iv had a lot of surgery’s and they have been so good to me and went beyond to make sure I was taken care of
Judy W.
Submitted 03/29/22
Went easier than I thought.