Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Clinics located in West Memphis, AR & Collierville, TN

772 total reviews

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 772 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stanley B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Real professionals
Norma T.
Submitted 05/03/22
very good
Gail S.
Submitted 05/03/22
She is very personable and caring.
Linda P.
Submitted 04/30/22
The atmosphere is wonderful the people are kind and caring. The service is great.
Linda M.
Submitted 04/29/22
It was fine. The only issue we had was, it took so much time to get to see the DR. I WAS ABOUT 7 or 8 minutes late. I apologize for that. Had an earlier appt at Semmes-Murphy. However, the staff told me that they were trying to hire some people to work. Have not found anyone as yet.
Mary W.
Submitted 04/28/22
Awesome in every way. He’s one I really trust. He has already replaced my left knee, and now he’s getting ready to replace the right one.
Ann L.
Submitted 04/28/22
Staff very professional,knowledgeable and caring
Shelia O.
Submitted 04/28/22
Christy Jones and her staff are the best!!
Kimberly P.
Submitted 04/28/22
I pray he can help me with all of my ortho issues that have happened to me that were aggravated due to having Covid. To young not to be able to walk!!!
Donna F.
Submitted 04/28/22
The people who work there are great.
Elaine M.
Submitted 04/27/22
I was seen in an adequate timing. The staff was professional and friendly. No long wait. Nice atmosphere.
Doris B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great
Joyce H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Ms Childress is a delightful provider. She is warm, friendly and down to earth. She is thorough in her evaluations and provides easy to understand explanations and instructions.
Peter K.
Submitted 04/26/22
The entire staff at Delta Orthopaedics was awesome, very cordial and professional. They were timely and attentive. Most importantly they provided the care I needed and gave a Damon.
Neda M.
Submitted 04/25/22
I’m always treated with the utmost respect and excellent care by Jennifer Childers, PA-C. I would highly recommend Delta Orthopedic to all my family and friends.
Lexie T.
Submitted 04/25/22
Goox
Tony W.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very professional, efficient, and cares about the patient
Betty E.
Submitted 04/21/22
He is an excellent doctor
Virginia A.
Submitted 04/21/22
Helped with pain management!!!
Deborah B.
Submitted 04/21/22
The employees were very respectful and very polite and professional. I thank them for how they treated me.