Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Clinics located in West Memphis, AR & Collierville, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1894 total reviews

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1894 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
She was great!!
Marlin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Surgery went well and all nurses were courteous. Explained ever thing prior to operation.
Tamika T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Great Experience!! Good Surgeon! I Trust Dr Hood's Medical Advice! Friendly Office Staff!! Nice Clean Office! I Definitely Recommend This Physician For Orthopedic Care!!
Jo Ann V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Fast & courteous service. Christy is a great listener & truly cares!
Rayborn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Very good people and staff
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Great bedside manner, very observant about any situation.
Shirley C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
It was timely and curtious.
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
Thanks so much all your concern and wonderful care. Marti Ash
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
Dr. Childers and all the staff. are so wonderful, and knowlledgable. Always person able. Informative, kind and helpful. Thanks .....for all your concern.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
They have a great team and do a great job
Becky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Love Mellansy. Always does it good job.
Jalen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Great customer service would recommend to anyone.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
It was great
Dean O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Jennifer is just the best.
Tonia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
She done a very good job. She explained things that I understand. I can’t wait for my next appointment with Jennifer.
Tiffany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Wonderful experience
Eldridge L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Jenifer is truly a BLESSING. So caring and knowledgeable. She has been so instrumental in helping me receive top notch care for my illness. Thank you and may continue to BLESS you with the kindness and compassion in your practice that you have shown me.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Very nice very informative happy with his recommendation. We see again if necessary. Very nice and informative staff.
Richard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Great job, nice friendly staff
Katie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I thank you so much Dr Michael Hood for everything you done for me and everything went well and the nurses at the hospital they was very special I didn't have to want for anything and I really appreciate you doing my surgery my knee feel a whole lot better in Jesus name have a truly blessed day