Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Clinics located in West Memphis, AR & Collierville, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1942 total reviews

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1942 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Jennifer is always well informed and informative. Her upbeat can do attitude encourages you to follow through with her instructions
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Listened to us. Was genuine. Looked after our request in a professional manner and was very positive with the results.
Phyllis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Outstanding service from the moment I entered the reception’s area to seeing the doctor. My needs were taken care of in a very professional fashion. Thanks a million!
Spencer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Very nice staff Answered all my questions would highly recommend anyone
Lisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
She listened and clearly explained what was wrong and made me feel better about what was going on.
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Staff nice, friendly, courteous. PA knowledgeable. Willing to explain procedure. Facility clean.
Peggy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
Everyone is so nice there. Great experience.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
I love Jennifer Knows what's good for you and she listens to you when you're telling our stuff she's the best. Oh yeah Dr Hood sis awesome too get my knee replacement and it's been fabulous
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Everyone s always so nice and concerned
Paul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Worked me in and took great care of me.
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
My first visit and everyone was so nice and friendly as though I had been a patient for years .
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
It took a lot longer than normal but it's taking longer everywhere else. I'll stick with Dr. Hood and his friendly staff
Tiffany F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
She was great
Tyler H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Best experience we’ve had at any ortho
Jerry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Very thorough
Joshua H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Great
Shunston T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
They were very friendly and helpful
Tona P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Jones is very helpful sweet & take her time with you doesn’t feel rushed & she cares a lot about you as a patient
Kimberly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Hood and his team are great!
Kimily T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
LOVE Delta Ortho. Everyone there is great and Jennifer Childers is always exceptional in the time she takes to get to the core of whatever is going on with me medically. Really appreciate her passion for medicine and compassionate nature. Would never consider seeing anyone else.