Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Clinics located in West Memphis, AR & Collierville, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1942 total reviews

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1942 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Good
Lois B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
All went well.
Zykeria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Great
Sandra M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Jennifer is the best and the staff is just as good and friendly. Thank you for getting me in so quickly.
Joelma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
You were very attentive and competent.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable
Solomon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Highly recommended
Ralph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
I am being treated for Osteoporosis, my Bone Density numbers are improving. Jennifer and the Whole Staff there have been doing a Great Job with my treatment. Everybody there has always been very caring, kind and professional!
Keshaun J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Always receives great treatment.
Cory R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Have been seeing Jennifer for years now. Have never been disappointed or felt we did not address the root cause of the problem.
Shirley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
VERY GOOD
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Everyone was very nice
Patsy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Very good with great information.
Sandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Seeing Jennifer makes my office visit easier. Makes me feel completely at ease. Her ability to put me at ease is comparable to none.
Rochell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
I love that fact that I was given options! Giving me a day in the process
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
It was very professional. They answered all my questions and made she I understood what I needed to do and what needed to happen for me to get better
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
I made an error on going in for an appointment a day early. They were kind enough to work me in their busy schedule. The staff are always professional and friendly. Jennifer is excellent in what she does and I can’t brag enough about her intellect and expertise.
Rickey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Jennifer is great
Jane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Love Jennifer Childress. She treats you as a friend and never seems to rush off to see another patient. Everyone on staff at Delta Orthopedics has always been helpful.
Bettye C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
I experienced no pain from the injection