Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Clinics located in West Memphis, AR & Collierville, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1894 total reviews

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1894 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Everyone was kind with sincere concern. Upon arrival till conclusion was with southern hospitality. It doesn’t get any better than that! Mary Susan Osborn
Lakeshia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
The nurse that called me back, she was excellent. She saw that I couldn’t get undress without hurting myself. She helped me get undressed and when it was over she helped me get dressed. She was such an help. The workers there go beyond to ensure their patients has the best service.
Dakota Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Very helpful, clarifying, and insightful about my injury, treatment, and rehab.
Juarez B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent staff, very friendly and got to the bottom of the problem
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Love Christy she listens to what I say and finds a solution. Not many doctors or nurse practitioners do the listening part of the equation. So thankful for her!!
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Jennifer is a wonderful dedicated person. She has a smile that makes getting your knees drained fun. Everyone i send to her is so very pleased!
Guguie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Courtesy, expertise and professionalism galore! Highly recommend.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Ok
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Great at listening and no -nonsense care.
Arthur B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Over all the visit was one of the best I have had in some time
Demarius H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Wonderful!!!!!
Cloe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Very nice staff there. I was told of my options for my knees. Also was informed of Aquatic aerobics classes that could help with weight loss and exercise.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Jennifer is always well informed and informative. Her upbeat can do attitude encourages you to follow through with her instructions
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Listened to us. Was genuine. Looked after our request in a professional manner and was very positive with the results.
Phyllis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Outstanding service from the moment I entered the reception’s area to seeing the doctor. My needs were taken care of in a very professional fashion. Thanks a million!
Spencer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Very nice staff Answered all my questions would highly recommend anyone
Lisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
She listened and clearly explained what was wrong and made me feel better about what was going on.
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Staff nice, friendly, courteous. PA knowledgeable. Willing to explain procedure. Facility clean.
Peggy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
Everyone is so nice there. Great experience.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
I love Jennifer Knows what's good for you and she listens to you when you're telling our stuff she's the best. Oh yeah Dr Hood sis awesome too get my knee replacement and it's been fabulous