Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Clinics located in West Memphis, AR & Collierville, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1894 total reviews

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1894 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Everyone s always so nice and concerned
Paul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Worked me in and took great care of me.
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
My first visit and everyone was so nice and friendly as though I had been a patient for years .
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
It took a lot longer than normal but it's taking longer everywhere else. I'll stick with Dr. Hood and his friendly staff
Tiffany F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
She was great
Tyler H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Best experience we’ve had at any ortho
Jerry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Very thorough
Joshua H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Great
Shunston T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
They were very friendly and helpful
Tona P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Jones is very helpful sweet & take her time with you doesn’t feel rushed & she cares a lot about you as a patient
Kimberly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Hood and his team are great!
Kimily T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
LOVE Delta Ortho. Everyone there is great and Jennifer Childers is always exceptional in the time she takes to get to the core of whatever is going on with me medically. Really appreciate her passion for medicine and compassionate nature. Would never consider seeing anyone else.
Beverly H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Good
Lois B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
All went well.
Zykeria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Great
Sandra M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Jennifer is the best and the staff is just as good and friendly. Thank you for getting me in so quickly.
Joelma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
You were very attentive and competent.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable
Solomon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Highly recommended
Ralph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
I am being treated for Osteoporosis, my Bone Density numbers are improving. Jennifer and the Whole Staff there have been doing a Great Job with my treatment. Everybody there has always been very caring, kind and professional!