Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Clinics located in West Memphis, AR & Collierville, TN

772 total reviews

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 772 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth R.
Submitted 03/25/21
The staff is so courteous and my visit was quick and efficient.
Carol C.
Submitted 03/23/21
Wait was just a bit long, but Dr. Hood was very kind. Treatment plan was conservative, which I was hoping for!
Gail T.
Submitted 03/19/21
Jennifer is a favorite healthcare provider of mine. She is great at explaining details and is always showing a positive attitude. She is great.
Harryette B.
Submitted 03/16/21
My experience was wonderful. So much time was spent with me. I got so much information that I had never been given before. It was a wonderful appointment
Joseph C.
Submitted 03/16/21
Jennifer and the rest of the staff are professional , empathetic, friendly, and caring. I know they are listening to me when I go to Delta. I appreciate the attentiveness. Jennifer makes it obvious she wants to understand exactly what my medical issue is, and she is extremely knowledgeable about her field.
James B.
Submitted 03/15/21
Jennifer is the Best! Listens to you, gives you her assessment of your problem and treats it, EFFECTIVELY!
Tonya W.
Submitted 03/09/21
Jennifer Childers and her staff are always so nice. They are all very patient and Ms Childers always explains everything so I can understand. She listens and wants to help if you are in pain. I highly recommend them!
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/06/21
Was treated with care and respect. Would definitely recommend and go back myself
Debrah F.
Submitted 03/06/21
Very efficient and knowledgeable! Look for effective procedures and clear diagnosis. Very pleasant and professional. Great office visit!
Carol B.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Bobo and Amy are the best
Pamela H.
Submitted 03/04/21
As always great service from all.
Sudeshna Reddy G.
Submitted 03/03/21
Good except long waiting time
Donna E.
Submitted 03/01/21
Jennifer always provide a good experience no matter how bad you are hurting. You know she will do what she can to help u
Janet B.
Submitted 02/24/21
You all work well & in a timely manner! Thank u!!
Hazel C.
Submitted 02/05/21
I was very impressed with all of the staff and nurses and especially Angela
Patricia W.
Submitted 02/04/21
Very positive with good explanations that I appreciated
Wanda S.
Submitted 02/04/21
I love this office all personel was so nice and professional
Donna E.
Submitted 02/04/21
Very caring Very knowledgeable Wants to get u out of pain Have sent many people there to see her and they were very pleased Explains things to you to where u understand it
Pamela H.
Submitted 02/04/21
Very informative and I hope Prolia works.
Anthony Q.
Submitted 01/29/21
The visit was great. They got me in and out in record time. They were courteous and professional.