Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Clinics located in West Memphis, AR & Collierville, TN

772 total reviews

Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 772 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delta Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur M.
Submitted 05/20/21
Pleasant and informative.
Laura O.
Submitted 05/17/21
The front desk and lady that took my x-ray were both so kind! Mrs. Childers was excellent! She listened well and gave me great advice. I look forward to my future at this practice!
Cobie L.
Submitted 05/16/21
Jennifer and everyone there is very dedicated to making me feel comfortable and relaxed during my visit. I have received the best care possible, and thank them all!
Nancy L.
Submitted 05/13/21
GREAT!!
Shonda S.
Submitted 05/08/21
Great
Andrew B.
Submitted 05/08/21
It was nice
Jackie L.
Submitted 05/05/21
very very satisfied...would recommend someone highly
Robert O F.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great experience, Jennifer is fantastic, she takes the time to answer my questions and advices me on the best cource of action.
Brenda B.
Submitted 05/01/21
She was very professional. She examined my injury and X-ray’s that she ordered and explained in detail in terms I could understand what was wrong with my knee and what the plan was to take care of it. I felt very confident and comfortable with her.
Judy S.
Submitted 04/28/21
She is very knowledgeable. I could not be more confident in her ability to diagnose. Also friendly and easy to talk too.
David R.
Submitted 04/28/21
Everyone there showed concern and I felt they really cared about my pain. And where going to try and help me.
Bobbie B.
Submitted 04/26/21
Great experience Everyone helpful! Love this office!
Arnetra C.
Submitted 04/23/21
It was amazing.
Thedora L.
Submitted 04/21/21
Staff are friendly and concerned for your health.
Debra W.
Submitted 04/20/21
Friendly people, good information.
Tracy L.
Submitted 04/18/21
Excellent from the front office too the assistant. Dr. Hood is always patient answering all my questions and concerns.
Emily R.
Submitted 04/14/21
Jennifer Childers is always the professional with a joyful personality. She is organized, thorough, outgoing and a true teacher with her breakdown of difficult medical explanations.
Susan H.
Submitted 04/08/21
Jennifer Childers is always so personable and professional!!
Brittany B.
Submitted 04/04/21
Sweet care and nice
Patsy F.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Hood is a great doctor, when I had my accident he literally saved my foot because my ankle had been shattered. I would highly recommend him